top of page

CONTACT US

We specialize in civil and transportation engineering with a team of engineers, technicians, and support staff.

Our Staff

Steven J. Henry, P.E.

President

shenry@lincks.com

David W. Desilet, P.E.,

Senior Project Manager

ddesilet@lincks.com

Kimia Ebrahimi

Project Manager

kebrahimi@lincks.com

Joseph P. Angelo

Site Designer

jangelo@lincks.com

O. Adam Roush
Engineering Technician
aroush@lincks.com

Donald W. McKinley

Engineering Technician

dmckinley@lincks.com

Ali Atefi, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

aatefi@lincks.com

Robert W. Fulp, P.E.

Senior Project Manager

rfulp@lincks.com

Alexis N. Merine, MCE, EI

Project Manager

amerine@lincks.com

Mildred Chavez

Office Manager
mchavez@lincks.com

Jamila Hilali

Administrative Assistant

JHilali@lincks.com

Jenessa Williams

Administrative Assistant

JWilliams@lincks.com

Sylvia Sanchez

Office Assistant

SSanchez@lincks.com

Lincks & Associates, Inc.

5023 West Laurel Street
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 289-0039
Fax: (813) 287-0674
www.lincks.com

WE WANT TO HEAR FOR YOU

Thanks! Message sent.

lincksasologowWhite.png

(813) 289-0039

bottom of page